cheer, Girls Varsity Competitive Cheer · 2020-2021 RHS Cheer Results

Congratulations to the following for making the 2020-2021 Roy High Cheer Team!  We would like to thank everyone who came and tried out.  Everyone did a great job!
Giselle Guzman
Hannah Jones
Brynlee Smith
Abby Black
Bryghton Ahl-Weeden
Brooklynn Bostick
Cyrah Larsen
Jayde Green
Kailey Brown
Shae Chanthapannha
Shanna Tsosie
Ryanne McCormick
Kylie Sandoval
Megyn Lucas
Kinsley Stander
Kambrie Hobbs
Kayli Lucas
Leia Fudge
Macklie Stephens
Brooke Hess
Genesis Mclaughlin
Alexa Ferrin
Kaylee Blakely
Kya Sayachith
Kassidy Slater
Mckenna Olsen
Katelyn Thomas
Mallory Shupe
Kaileen Woods
Emma Ritchie
Emma Edwards
Abby Dixon
Brynlie Yates
Ellie Griffin
Baylee Snyder
Kaydrie Campbell
Maddie Evertsen
Nevaeh Elton